Wine and Dine Your Valentine at a Missouri Winery

MOwine_multi glasses

Many wineries across the state have restaurants where you can be served a delicious meal paired with local, award-winning wines. Consider one of these winery restaurants for your Valentine’s Day celebration and your sweetheart is sure to be swept off their feet.

 

Winery Location Website
Apple Creek Vineyard & Winery Friedheim http://www.applecreekwinery.com/
Arcadian Moon Vineyards & Winery Higginsville http://arcadianmoon.com/
Balducci Vineyards Augusta http://www.balducciswineryandrestaurant.com/
Belmont Vineyards Leasburg http://belmontvineyards.com/
Canterbury Hill Winery and Restaurant Holts Summit http://canterburyhill.com/
Cave Hollow West Winery Hannibal http://cavehollow.westwinery.com/
Cedar Lake Cellars Wright City http://cedarlakecellars.com/
Chandler Hill Vineyards Defiance http://www.chandlerhillvineyards.com/
Chaumette Vineyards & Winery Ste. Genevieve http://chaumette.com/
Claverach Farm & Vineyards Eureka http://www.claverachfarm.com/
Durso Hills Winery and Bistro Marquand http://dursohillswinery.com/
Golden Rock Winery Camdenton http://goldenrockwinery.com/
Hunter Valley Winery Cape Girardeau http://www.drinkhuntervalleywine.com/
Indian Hills Winery Puxico http://indianhillswinery.com/
Les Bourgeois Vineyards Rocheport http://missouriwine.com/
Little Hills Winery and Restaurant St. Charles http://littlehillswinery.com/
Meramec Vineyards St. James http://meramecvineyards.com/
Montelle Winery Augusta http://www.montelle.com/
Mount Pleasant Estates Augusta http://www.mountpleasant.com/
Rack House West Winery Cottleville http://rackhouse.westwinery.com/
Red Fox Winery and Vineyards Urich http://www.redfoxwinery.com/
River Ridge Winery Commerce http://www.riverridgewinery.com/
Seven Springs Winery Linn Creek http://sevenspringswinery.com/
Steele Crest Winery and Microbrewery Jackson http://steelecrestwinery.com/
Stone Hill Winery – Hermann Hermann http://www.stonehillwinery.com/
The Barrens Winery Perryville http://www.thebarrenswinery.com/
Twin Oaks Vineyard and Winery Farmington http://twinoaksvineyard.com/
Van Till Family Farm Winery Rayville http://vantillfarms.com/
Viandel Vineyard Mountain View http://viandel.com/
Weingarten Vineyard Ste. Genevieve http://www.weingartenvineyard.com/
Westphalia Vineyards Westphalia http://westphaliavineyards.com/
White Rose Winery Carthage http://www.whiterosewinery.com/

Some winery restaurants require reservations; contact them today and lock in your spot for a romantic and delicious Valentine’s celebration. To get more information about Missouri wineries, visit missouriwine.org.

VisitMO.com VisitMO on Pinterest Missouri Travel Guide

Also Check Out

Missouri Eats: Green Dirt Farm Creamery

Green Dirt Farm Creamery debuted in June, just off of State Route 45, which leads …